Governing Body 2022-23

Mr. Nitin Tilak Mr. Nitin Tilak

Vice Chairman School Committee

Mr. Adil Bala Mr. Adil Bala

Vice - Chairman

Mr.Gopal Bhutada Mr.Gopal Bhutada


Mr.Sunil Sawai Mr.Sunil Sawai

Administrator school Committee

Mr. Rajesh Deshmukh Mr. Rajesh Deshmukh

Assistant Administrator

Mrs. Bani Roy Choudhury Mrs. Bani Roy Choudhury

Secretary School Committee

Mrs. Sonal Choudhary Mrs. Sonal Choudhary

 Member School Committee

Mrs.Meena Figredo Mrs.Meena Figredo


Mrs.Sangita Ahuja Mrs.Sangita Ahuja


We are the Torch Bearers of the sound society of people who are humane , Read More...


Contact Info

Tata Motors Employees` Education Trust, Opp. TATA Motors Pimpri Pune.

Contact :
8446006276 / 8446006273